Log in

Mexico joins Trans-Pacific Partnership negotiations

20 Jun 2012 2:26 PM | Mike Hearn (Administrator)

Minister of Trade Tim Groser this morning welcomed the announcement that Mexico will join Australia, Brunei Darussalam, Chile, Malaysia, New Zealand, Peru, Singapore, the United States and Viet Nam in negotiations to conclude a Trans-Pacific Partnership (TPP) agreement.

Read full release >>

   © American Chamber of Commerce in New Zealand Inc  •  Site by