IMMIGRATION TO NEW ZEALAND

for info about visas, living & working in New Zealand, business services and planning your move see www.immigration.govt.nz

Our members who can assist you:

NZ Immigration Specialists

www.nzimmigrationspecialists.co.nz 
Lance Morris - Director Operations 

Lance@usglobaltax.com +64 21 937 529

Woburn International Ltd 

www.woburn.co.nz

June Ranson - Managing Director
juner@woburn.co.nz +64 4 569-4861

Fragomen Global Pty Ltd 

www.fragomen.com
Sally Lisle - Practice Leader
slisle@fragomen.co.nz 09-927 7170 

Laurent Law 

www.laurentlaw.co.nz 
Simon Laurent - Principal
slaurent@laurentlaw.co.nz  09-630-0411

Global Visa Ltd 

www.globalvisas.co.nz

Claire Reynolds, General Manager

info@globalvisas.co.nz 09-359-0018


immigration to USA

From June 10th, 2019 New Zealanders can apply for E-1 and E2 visas.


Our members who can assist you:

Norris Echetebu Law 

www.nz-uslegal.co.nz

Ada Echetebu
aechetebu@nz-uslegal.co.nz  09-889-2602

Fragomen Australia 

www.fragomen.com
S
herwin Noorian, Associate - US Attorney of Law
snoorian@fragomen.com + 61 2 8224-8558